Last Call for the PMI® Professional Awards!

Submit your nomination for the 2022 PMI® Professional Awards and recognize the people, PMOs, and projects who made          a difference in 2021. Deadline for entries has been extended to 30 April 2022. Nominate the people, PMOs, and project achievements that made a difference in 2021.​​

2022 Professional Awards Categories:​

  •  • PMI® Project of the Year Award​
  •  • PMI® PMO of the Year Award​
  •  • PMI® Fellow Award​
  •  • PMI® Eric Jenett Person of the Year Award​
  •  • PMI® Rising Leader Award ​
  •  • PMI® Large and Mega Project Award ​
  •  • PMI® Small and Mid-size Project Award​

Through innovation, collaboration, and a dedication to outcomes that matter, project leaders model the qualities that drive the world forward leading us all towards a brighter future. To nominate your candidates go to: Honorees will be announced at PMI Global Summit in Q4 2022.​